Term Dates

 

COLLEGE TERM DATES FOR STUDENTS

2020 TERM DATES

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and restrictions, Term dates may vary. Parents will be kept informed by the College as advised by and in consultation with Sydney Catholic Schools.

TERM

NOTES

TERM START

TERM END

Term 1

Years 7 & 11

&

Year 7 Induction

Wednesday 29 January 2020

8.30 am to 12 noon

Thursday 9 April 2020

Term 1

All students

Thursday 30 January 2020

Thursday 9 April 2020

Term 2

 

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

Term 3

 

Monday 20 July 2020

Friday 25 September 2020

Term 4

 

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Last Day of formal classes for all students

Thursday 10 December 2020

Year 7-10 Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews scheduled

Friday 11 December 2020