Sydney Catholic Schools

Domremy College is a partner in Catholic education with Sydney Catholic Schools (SCS).


Sydney Catholic Schools is the system of 150 Catholic primary and secondary schools operating across the Archdiocese of Sydney.


Schools are covered by the Enrolment Policy for Catholic systemic schools in the Archdiocese of Sydney. The Archdiocese of Sydney is the largest of the four dioceses in the Sydney metropolitan area.


The College is part of the SCS system of schools and works closely with SCS to ensure that each of our students receive a high quality Catholic education. SCS and Domremy College believe in inspiring the spirits and minds of each individual child and young person in a safe and dynamic learning environment.


You can read more about the Vision and Mission of SCS here: