Feeder Primary Schools

Feeder Primary Schools

Domremy College enjoys strong bonds with its feeder Primary Schools and offers opportunities for primary students to visit and become involved in a range of learning and sporting activities.

Domremy College enrols students for Year 7, two years before their start date, in accordance with Sydney Catholic Schools' policy.

There is no automatic entry into the College from feeder Primary Schools – all families at feeder Primary Schools must complete an Application to Enrol their daughter at the College. Please see our Enrolment page.

Attending our Open Day is highly recommended as part of the enrolment process. Details of Open Day can be found here.

Domremy College has the following 14 feeder Primary Schools:



   St Brendan's, Annandale

   Fr John Therry, Balmain

   St Mary's, Concord

   St Ambrose, Concord West

   Holy Innocents', Croydon

   St Mark's, Drummoyne

   St Paul of the Cross, Dulwich Hill

   All Hallows, Five Dock

   St James, Glebe

   St Joan of Arc, Haberfield

   St Fiacre's, Leichhardt


   St Columba's, Leichhardt North


   St Patrick's, Mortlake

   Our Lady of the Assumption, North Strathfield