Term Dates

 

COLLEGE TERM DATES FOR STUDENTS

2017

TERM

NOTES

TERM START

TERM END

Term 1

Yrs 7 & 11

Mon 30 Jan 2017

Fri 7 Apr 2017

Term 1

Yrs 8 - 12

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Fri 7 Apr 2017

Term 2

 

Wed 26 April 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017

Term 3

 

Tue 18 Jul 2017

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Term 4

 

Mon 9 October 2017

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Last day of classes

 

2018

TERM

NOTES

TERM START

TERM END

Term 1 Yrs 7 & 11 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018

Term 1

Yrs 8 - 12

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Fri 13 Apr 2018

     

Good Fri - 30 Mar 2018

Easter Mon - 2 Apr 2018

Term 2

 

Tue 1 May 2018

Fri 6 Jul 2018

Term 3

 

Tue 24 Jul 2018

Fri 28 Sep 2018

Term 4

 

Mon 15 October 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Last day of classes